Apks >> Trivia >> Cash Show - Win Real Cash!

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! apk

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! apk

Updated On
Oct 11, 2018
App Version
N/A
 
Updated On
Oct 11, 2018
App Version
N/A
 

(Similar Apps)
Download Apk

This apk is safe to download from this mirror and free of any virus.

This apk is safe to download

Check Previous Versions

App Info
App Download Version
Last UpdatedOct 11, 2018
Apk Size55M
App byZentertain
CategoryFree Trivia App
Content RatingEveryoneAlcohol and Tobacco Reference
Support Android VersionAndroid and above
App Packagecom.spacegame.cashshowcom.spacegam...
Get it onGoogle Play
App Screenshot
com.spacegame.cashshow
About this app

Cash Show - Win Real Cash! apk content rating is EveryoneAlcohol and Tobacco Reference and can be downloaded and installed on android devices supporting api and above.

"Cash Show is a live trivia show game with cash prizes! You just need to answer questions and you can win BIG PRIZE! Enrich your mind and win big prizes with your knowledge! Daily Cash Shows!

* Show opens three times a day at 3:30PM EDT (12:30PM PDT), 8:00PM EDT (5:00PM PDT) and 9:30PM EDT (6:30PM PDT).

* There are twelve multiple choice questions for every show, which cover topics like science, art, sports, entertainment and many more!

* You will have ten seconds to answer each question. Once you reach prize questions, you can win cash prize from every question with a correct answer! Answer all prize questions right and you will win a big PRIZE!

* If more than one player makes it to the end, they will split the prize. Otherwise, the winner will bring all the prize home!

Come and win cash prize everyday! The Cash Show is ready! Show us what you got!"

Whats New

  • New version of Cash Show is available! Download it now!
  • - Cash Show now offers an offline Trivia Challenge in between the live shows, so you can answer questions anywhere, anytime!
  • - Show experience greatly improved! Enjoy a smoother show while answering trivia questions and win CASH!
  • Thanks for playing Cash Show!
All Versions

Apk Versions available: 2.16.0 , 2.14.0 , 2.13.0 , 1.12.5 , 1.12.0 , 1.11.2 , 1.10.0 , 1.9.0 , 1.8.1 , 1.8.0 , 1.7.0 , 1.6.3 , 1.5.1 , 1.4.0 , 1.3.0 , 1.92.0 .

N/AOct. 11, 2018
N/AJune 1, 2018
N/AMay 7, 2018
N/AApril 9, 2018
N/AMarch 30, 2018
N/AMarch 22, 2018
N/AMarch 12, 2018
N/AMarch 8, 2018
N/AFeb. 27, 2018
N/AFeb. 26, 2018
N/AFeb. 23, 2018
N/AJan. 31, 2018
N/AJan. 26, 2018
N/AJan. 23, 2018
N/AJan. 18, 2018
N/AJan. 15, 2018